Write-Trak Term Dates 2015/2016

Term Dates 2016/17

 

Term 1

Start:             Monday 5th September 2016

Finish:           Friday 21st October 2016

 

Autumn Break: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016

 

Term 2

Start:             Monday 31st October 2016

Finish:          Wednesday 21st December 2016

 

Christmas Break: Thursday 22nd December 2016– Monday 2nd January 2017

(Monday 2nd January Bank Holiday)

 

Term 3

Start:          Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Finish:         Friday 10th February 2017

 

February Break: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017

 

Term 4

Start:          Monday 20th February 2017

Finish:        Friday 31st March 2017

 

Spring Break: Monday 3rd April – Monday 17th April 2017

(14th April-Good Friday. 17th April-Easter Monday)

 

Term 5

Start:           Tuesday 18th April 2017

Finish:         Friday 26th May 2017

 

May Break:   Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017

Bank Holiday Mondays 1st May and 29th May 2017

 

Term 6

Start:             Monday 5th June 2017

Finish:         Friday 21st   July 2017